GSO Test

Term Dates


                   Term Dates 2018/19

Term

Dates

Days

INSET Day 1

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 18th October 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

33

INSET Day 2

Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018

40

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Thursday 14th February 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

29

INSET Day 3

Friday 15th February 2019

 

 

 

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

30

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019 (Excluding 6th May Bank Holiday)

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

23

 

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

35

INSET Day 4 and 5

Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 


                   Term Dates 2019/20

Term

Dates

Days

INSET Day 1

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 17th October 2019

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

33

INSET Day 2

Friday 18th October 2019

 

 

Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

39

Spring Term 2019

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

30

 

 

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

30

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May 2020 (Excluding 4th May Bank Holiday)

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

23

INSET Day 3

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

35

INSET Day 4 and 5

Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July 2020